COVID-19: We are operating business as normal and stand ready to assist with your Chinese company verification needs.

Taizhou (台州)


Taizhou is a tier 2 city located within Zhejiang Province in East China.

In China's administrative hierarchy, Taizhou is classified as a prefecture-level city, meaning it is governed under Zhejiang province control.

The official name of Taizhou in Simplified Chinese characters is 台州, (pinyin: Tàizhōu).