COVID-19: We are operating business as normal and stand ready to assist with your Chinese company verification needs.

Lhasa (拉萨)


Lhasa is a tier 5 city located within Tibet Autonomous Region in Southwest China. It is also Tibet's Provincial Capital.

In China's administrative hierarchy, Lhasa is classified as a prefecture-level city, meaning it is governed under Tibet province control.

The official name of Lhasa in Simplified Chinese characters is 拉萨, (pinyin: Lāsà).