Fuyang (阜阳)


Fuyang is a tier 3 city located within Anhui Province in East China.

In China's administrative hierarchy, Fuyang is classified as a prefecture-level city, meaning it is governed under Anhui province control.

The official name of Fuyang in simplified Chinese characters is 阜阳 (or in pinyin: Fùyáng).

Map of Fuyang, Anhui

Airports in Fuyang

Fuyang is served by the following airports:

  • Fuyang Xiguan Airport (IATA: FUG | ICAO: ZSFY)

Verify a Fuyang Company

Are you working with a company from Fuyang? Perform your due diligence with a China Checkup company verification report. Turnaround from 1 working day. Order online.

Learn more ❯

More Cities in Anhui

Anqing (安庆)

Bengbu (蚌埠)

Bozhou (亳州)