COVID-19: We are operating business as normal and stand ready to assist with your Chinese company verification needs.

Sanya (三亚)


Sanya is a tier 3 city located within Hainan Province in South China.

In China's administrative hierarchy, Sanya is classified as a prefecture-level city, meaning it is governed under Hainan province control.

The official name of Sanya in Simplified Chinese characters is 三亚, (pinyin: Sānyà).